The parish church of St Dubricius is one of the oldest in the Deanery of Ross and Archenfield. The exact date of its foundations is not known but its current building dates from the 13th century. The bowl of the font is of Norman origin.
The stunning stained glass east windows in the sanctuary were installed in the 1890’s. As well as beautiful windows, St Dubricius exhibits embroidered collages representing views over the rich countryside and a special collage depicting the young Dubricius fishing in the Wye.
Outside in the churchyard there is a preaching cross the shaft of which dates from the 15th century. The base of the cross is much older. The west side of the churchyard contains the Gwillim Grave Enclosure which is a Grade II monument. A warm welcome awaits all visitors.