Our Patron, Vice-Patron, Presidents and Vice-Presidents



                                                     HM Queen

Her Majesty The Queen


Vice Patron

HRH The Duke of Gloucester KG GCVO ARIBA



The Archbishop of Canterbury

The Archbishop of York


Vice Presidents

Sarah Bracher MBE

Lord Conroy Ryder, 8th Earl of Harrowby

Lady Nutting OBE

 Anthony Brown

Edward Harley OBE DL

Dr Rory O'Donnell FSA

Bill Bryson OBE FRS

Lady Harman

Jeremy O'Sullivan

Lord Cormack FSA

Michael Hoare (Senior VP)

Sir Michael Palin CBE

Huw Edwards

Rt Rev Nicholas Holtam, Bishop of Salisbury

Prince Nicholas von Preussen

Rt Hon Frank Field MP

Dr Bettany Hughes OBE

Most Rev George Stack, Archbishop of Cardiff 

Dr Jenny Freeman OBE

Alastair Hunter FCA

Very Rev Henry Stapleton MBE

Professor Alan Gillett OBE FRICS

Lord Inglewood DL

 Richard Taylor

Bryan Gray CBE DL

Lady Nicholas Gordon Lennox LVO